*
logo-freizeit
blockHeaderEditIcon
logo-sponsor
blockHeaderEditIcon

Kommission Freitzeitarbeiten

Andreas Welz
blockHeaderEditIcon

Andreas Welz
Präsident
andreas.welz@welz.ch
Raphael Abbt
blockHeaderEditIcon

Raphael Abbt
Vertretung Industrie
raphael.abbt@hubersuhner.com
Nicole Harzenmoser
blockHeaderEditIcon

Nicole Harzenmoser
  
nicole.harzenmoser@berufsschule.ch
Claudia Höner
blockHeaderEditIcon

Claudia Höner
Rechnungsführerin
claudia.hoener@berufsschule.ch
Manuela Huber
blockHeaderEditIcon

Manuela Huber
Administration
(Briefe, Beschriftung)
manuela.huber@berufsschule.ch
Werner Hugener
blockHeaderEditIcon

Werner Hugener
Amt für Berufsbildung AI
Perspektive Beruf
werner.hugener@ed.ai.ch
Thomas Inauen
blockHeaderEditIcon

Thomas Inauen
Inserate, Plakate
thomas.inauen@a-holzbau.ch
Jeannette Locher
blockHeaderEditIcon

Jeannette Locher
Website
jeannette.locher@berufsschule.ch
Karin Meyerhans
blockHeaderEditIcon

Karin Meyerhans
Dekoration, Fotos
info@beckmeyerhans.ch
Kevin Rothmund
blockHeaderEditIcon

Kevin Rothmund
Ausstellung
kevin.rothmund@bluewin.ch
Hansmartin Schmid
blockHeaderEditIcon

Hansmartin Schmid
Ausstellung
hansmartin.schmid@buhlergroup.com
Regina Stadler
blockHeaderEditIcon

Regina Stadler
Dekoration, Geschenke
coiffure.regina@free.mhs.ch
Peter Vogt
blockHeaderEditIcon

Thomas Ribi
Perspektive Beruf
allgemein links 1
blockHeaderEditIcon

Organisation & Termine

allgemein links 2
blockHeaderEditIcon

Pressestimmen

Kreatives ensteht in der Freizeit! 
[​mehr

allemeine links 3
blockHeaderEditIcon
explore
blockHeaderEditIcon
Benutzername:
User-Login
Ihr E-Mail